I am trying to modify the extensions security rule. At the moment users can see all extensions/mashups/widgets even though they don't own them. This is also the case when they visit the Dev Hub. I tried modifying the rule to only show in Hub, but when I do that I lose half of the extensions. The mashups and widgets are not visible anymore though so that's a good thing. How can I refer to all extensions (for example Geoanalytics is no longer available after the modification).
Any guidance would be appreciated!